Ortsverbände

Stadt-, Gemeinde- und Ortsverbände im Landkreis Osnabrück

Gerd Steinkamp

Gemeindeverband Alfhausen
Am Bühner Esch 39
49594 Alfhausen, Thiene
Telefon: 05464-1245

Franz-Josef Ewerding

Gemeindeverband Ankum-Eggermühlen-Kettenkamp
49577 Ankum
Telefon: 05462-9189

Markus Frerker

Ortsverband Eggermühlen
Wiesenstraße 10
49577 Eggermühlen
Tel.: (05462) 962802

Reinhard Wilke

Ortsverband Kettenkamp
Rosenstraße 6
49577 Kettenkamp
Tel.: 054361261
wilke-kettenkamp@t-online.de

Ellen Keck-Wolterding

Samtgemeindeverband Artland
Hohe Eschstraße 4
49637 Menslage
Handy: 0170/9037833
keck-wolterding@web.de

Jan-Christoph Söhnel

Ortsverband Badbergen
Auf der Wörth 14, 49635 Badbergen (Langen)
Tel. 05433-913370 oder 0173-9941380
e-mail: jcsoehnel@t-online.de
www.cdubadbergen.de

Christoph Anne

Ortsverband Menslage
Kaulkestr. 1
49637 Menslage-Andorf

Nico Rechtien

Ortsverband Nortrup
Tannenweg 24a
49638 Nortrup
info@cdu-nortrup.de.

Kevin Podeszwa

Ortsverband Stadt Quakenbrück
Wilhelmstraße 40
49610 Quakenbrück
cdu-quakenbrueck@osnanet.de

Henning Padecken

Gemeindeverband Bad Essen
Waldstraße 31
49152 Bad Essen-Dahlinghausen

Thomas Walgern

Gemeindeverband Bad Iburg
Vossegge 38
49186 Bad Iburg
Telefon: (0 54 03) 4320

Armin Trojahn

Gemeindeverband Bad Rothenfelde
Helferner Weg 18
49214 Bad Rothenfelde

Johannes Eichholz

Gemeindeverband Bad Laer
Paulbrink 11
49196 Bad Laer
Telefon: (05424) 298181
johannes.eichholz@web.de

Stephan Hebbeler

CDU Gemeindeverband Belm
Anne-Frank-Weg 15
49191 Belm
Tel: 01520-9096832

Email: hebbeler@cdubelm.de
https://cdu-belm.de

Axel Meyer zu Drehle

Samtgemeindeverband Bersenbrück
Neuenkirchener Straße 7
49596 Gehrde-Groß Drehle
Telefon: 05439/809959
Mobil: 0173/5352740

Axel Meyer zu Drehle

Gemeindeverband Bersenbrück-Gehrde
Neuenkirchener Straße 7
49596 Gehrde-Groß Drehle
Telefon: 05439/809959
Mobil: 0173/5352740

Volker Buch

Gemeindeverband Bissendorf
Warener Str. 3b
49143 Bissendorf
Handy: 0178/1379512
volkerbuch7@gmail.com

Markus Kleinkauertz

Gemeindeverband Bohmte
Bolbecer Ring 30
49163 Bohmte
05471 / 901369
Mobil 0160 8562422
Kleinkauertz@t-online.de

Oliver Reyle

Stadtverband Bramsche
Osnabrücker Str. 22,
49565 Bramsche
info@cdu-bramsche.de

 

Meike Krüger

Stadtverband Dissen
Heideweg 11
49201 Dissen aTW
05424 / 40146
0171 / 2299889
m.krueger.dissen@gmail.com

Jan Bojer

Samtgemeindeverband Fürstenau
Konrad-Adenauer Str. 10
49584 Fürstenau
jan.bojer@web.de

Andreas Behner

Ortsverband Berge
Holthauser Str. 22
49626 Berge-Grafeld
Telefon: 05909/297
andreas.behner@vbos-nordland.de

Bernd Ortland

Ortsverband Bippen
Gewerbestraße 4
49626 Bippen
Mail: bernd@ortland.de

Johannes Selker

Ortsverband Stadt Fürstenau
St. Georg Str. 8
49584 Fürstenau
Mail: johannesselker@gmx.de
Verwaltungsbeamter

Hermann Winter

Ortsverband Schwagstorf
Am Bramberg 25
49584 Fürstenau-Schwagstorf
Telefon: 05901 / 3471
Mail: hermann_winter@gmx.de

Christoph Ruthemeyer

Stadtverband Georgsmarienhütte
Christoph Ruthemeyer
Holzhausen
Ludwig-Wolker-Straße 9
49124 GMHütte
Tel.  05401-34021
christoph.ruthemeyer@cdu-georgsmarienhuette.de

Frank Düssler

Ortsverband Alt Georgsmarienhütte
Am Dreieck 6
49124 Georgsmarienhütte, Alt-Georgsmarienhütte
05401-83060
frank.duessler@cdu-georgsmarienhuette.de

Heinz Dierker

Ortsverband Harderberg
Heinz Dierker
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
heinz.dierker@cdu-georgsmarienhuette.de

Karl-Heinz Pesch

Ortsverband Holsten Mündrup
Mittelheide 18
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Telefon: (05401) 40402

Christoph Ruthemeyer

Ortsverband Holzhausen
Ludwig-Wolker-Straße 9
49124 GMHütte
Tel. (0 54 01) 3 40 21

Carsten Krieger

Ortsverband Kloster Oesede
Kloster Oesede
Franzhöhe 31
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Tel. 05401-5711
carsten.krieger@cdu-georgsmarienhuette.de

Ulrike Schmeing-Purschke

Ortsverband Oesede
Asternstr. 14
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Tel. 05401-45906
ulrike.schmeing-purschke@cdu-georgsmarienhuette.de

André Winterberg

Gemeindeverband Glandorf
Holunderweg 5
49219 Glandorf
05426/946837
Fax: 05426/806674
andre.winterberg@gmx.de

Rainer Summe

Gemeindeverband Hagen
Mühlenweg 25
49170 Hagen a.T.W.
Tel. 0162/2789334
rainer.summe-frankenberg@cdu-hagen-atw.de

Nico Waldmann

Gemeindeverband Hasbergen
Friedenshöhe 33A
49205 Hasbergen
Telefon 0172 / 5784888

Lars Peters

Gemeindeverband Hilter
Stettiner Str. 4
49176 Hilter
l.peters@hp-it-solutions.de

 

Niklas Schulke

Stadtverband Melle
Papenbrede 21
49326 Melle
niklas.schulke@gmx

Malte Stakowski

Ortsverband Melle-Mitte
Süwerskamp 16b
49324 Melle
05422-7047169
0173-8044955
m.stakowski@gmx.de

Christina Tiemann

Ortsverband Melle-Bruchmühlen
Bennier Straße 8
49328 Melle
Telefon: 05226-1597

Frank Schlattmann

Ortsverband Melle-Buer
Grönen Feld 34
49328 Melle-Buer
05427/922533
Fax 922599
frankschlattmann@aol.com

Eugen Sternberg

Ortsverband Melle-Gesmold
Am Halbrink 4
49326 Melle
Telefon: 05422-44502

Timo Radke

Ortsverband Melle-Neuenkirchen
Straße: Wieboldstraße 10
Ort: 49326 Melle
Privat: 05428-1911
Email: timoradke@yahoo.de

Ingo Weinert

Ortsverband Melle-Oldendorf
Straße: Mooskamp 2
Ort: 49324 Melle
Mobil: 01577 459 7363
Mail: ingo.weinert@cduplus.de

Dieter Kintscher

Ortsverband Melle-Riemsloh
St. Annener Str.26
49328 Melle
Tel.: 05226-17120

Susanne Unnerstall

Ortsverband Melle-Wellingholzhausen
Am Vogelweiher 2
49326 Melle
w.unnerstall@t-online.de

Ina Eversmann

Gemeindeverband Neuenkirchen
Zum Farwig 19
49586 Neuenkirchen
ina.eversmann@gmx.de

Heiko Brinkmann

Ortsverband Merzen
Kapellenweg 31
49586 Merzen
Telefon: 05466-1619
brinkmann.heiko@gmail.com

Hermann Dreising

Ortsverband Voltlage
Küsterstraße 21
49599 Voltlage

Andreas Wöstemeyer

Gemeindeverband Ostercappeln
Többen Garten 13
49179 Ostercappeln
+49 172 8696277
andreas@woestemeyer.eu

René Hurrelbrink

Gemeindeverband Rieste
Am Merkur 3
49597 Rieste
rhurrelbrink@gmx.de

Clemens Lammerskitten

Gemeindeverband Wallenhorst
Am Josefsplatz 23
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407-5607
info@clemens-lammerskitten.de

Stefan Gutendorf

Ortsverband Hollage
Rosenstraße 3
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel.: 01725643779
stefan.gutendorf@osnanet.de

Ernst August Schulterobben

Ortsverband Lechtingen
Bertha-von-Suttner-Str. 37
49134 Wallenhorst
0151-40778525
ernst.schulterobben@cdu-wallenhorst.de

Anna Schwegmann

Ortsverband Rulle
Sandbachstr. 37
49134 Wallenhorst
a.schwegmann@web.de

Holger Pellmann

Ortsverband Wallenhorst
Klusmoor 3
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/836430
holger.pellmann@cdu-wallenhorst.de

Nachrichten CDU Niedersachsen

Termine CDU Niedersachsen