Vorstand

Susanne Breiwe
Vorsitzende

Lührmannweg 3
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 606757
Fax 05405 / 806217

cdu@breiwe.de

Manfred Blume
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Andrea Pohl
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Geschwister-Scholl-Weg 25
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 2402

a.pohl.1971@web.de

Robert Atkins
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Berliner Straße 3
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 6169166

robert.atkins@osnanet.de

Jennifer Denke
Schatzmeisterin

Am Steinbrink 26
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 1242

jennifer.denke@outlook.de

Andreas Westermann
Beisitzer

Geschäftsführer
Homepagebeauftragter

Lortzingstrasse 5a
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 805865
Mobil 0171 / 6241003

a.westermanninfo@t-online.de

Heinrich Wagner
Schriftführer
Seniorenbeirat der Gemeinde Hasbergen

Wiesenstraße 25
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 609030

heiner.t.wagner@gmail.com

Karlheinz Aehlen
Beisitzer
Presseteam

Stüvestraße 16A
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 60144

k.aehlen512@gmail.com

Klaus Dreyer
Beisitzer

Am Stöhrenberg 5
49205 Hasbergen

klaus.dreyer@amazone.de

Dr. Ulrike Rolfes
Beisitzerin

Am Steinbrink 27
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 4188

um.rolfes@gmail.com

Andreas Ostendorf
Beisitzer

Holzhauser Straße 64
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 4705

andreas.ostendorf@gmx.de

Stephan Beume
Beisitzer

Am Ehrenhain 18
49205 Hasbergen

Mobil 0171 / 1481450

beume@gmx.de

Kooptiert:

Franz Breiwe
SU-Vorsitzender

Kooptiert:
Bürgermeister Holger Elixmann

Kooptiert:

Nico Waldmann
JU-Vorsitzender