Fraktion

Fraktion der CDU im Gemeinderat Bissendorf, Ratsperiode 2021-2026

Volker Buch
Warener Str. 3b
49143 Bissendorf OT Schledehausen
M.: 0178 1379512 volker.buch@osnanet.de
 
Rüdiger Tellmann
Talweg 3
49143 Bissendorf OT  Waldmark
M.: 0170 6407117 ruediger.tellmann@gmx.de
Angelika Rothe
Heideweg 9
49143 Bissendorf OT Wissingen
T.: 05402 3327 M.: 0157 58726393

Gela.rothe@osnanet.de
Wolfgang Haucap
Auf der Heide 10
49143 Bissendorf OT Natbergen
M.: 0171 9122618 wolfgang-haucap@web.de
Mattis Ahringsmann
Eintruper Weg 1
49143 Bissendorf OT Nemden
M.: 0151 65139638
m.ahringsmann@outlook.de
Simone Hartung
Mindener Str. 79
49143 Bissendorf OT Wissingen
T.: 05402 5593 M.: 0176 56579251
mones.rasselbande@googlemail.com 
Tim Eurlings
Bürgermeister-Stock-Str. 2
49143 Bissendorf OT Schledehausen
T.: 05402 98409-0 M.: 0172 7116520
tim.eurlings@allianz.de
 
Malte Hagspihl
48143 Bissendorf 
 M.: 0176 63224657
Hagspihl.malte@web.de
 
Simon Dresing
Große Strasse 12
49143 Bissendorf OT Schledehausen

T.: 05402 995011 M.: 0175 8293471
Simon.dresing@web.de

Karin Ruthemann – Bendel
In der Bauerschaft 4
49143 Bissendorf OT Wersche
T.: 05402 643640 M.: 0171 2666499
karin.ruthemann@osnanet.de
Christian Koch
Wissinger Str. 79
49143 Bissendorf OT Bissendorf
T.: 05402 643284 M.: 0173 5345915
kochbissendorf@web.de