Ortsverbände

Stadt-, Gemeinde- und Ortsverbände im Landkreis Osnabrück

Gerd Steinkamp

Gemeindeverband Alfhausen
Am Bühner Esch 39
49594 Alfhausen, Thiene
Telefon: 05464-1245

Andreas Hettwer

Gemeindeverband Ankum-Eggermühlen-Kettenkamp
Am Brunning 12
49577 Ankum
Telefon: 05462-7404-50

Markus Frerker

Ortsverband Eggermühlen
Wiesenstraße 10
49577 Eggermühlen
Tel.: (05462) 962802

Reinhard Wilke

Ortsverband Kettenkamp
Rosenstraße 6
49577 Kettenkamp
Tel.: 054361261
wilke-kettenkamp@t-online.de

Dirk Kopmeyer

Gemeindeverband Artland
Kaulkestr. 6
49637 Menslage – Andorf
Telefon: 05437-773

Jan-Christoph Söhnel

Ortsverband Badbergen
Auf der Wörth 14, 49635 Badbergen (Langen)
Tel. 05433-913370 oder 0173-9941380
e-mail: jcsoehnel@t-online.de

Johannes Heile

Ortsverband Menslage
Hahnenmoorstr. 41
49637 Menslage
Tel.: 05437/360

Leonard Renze

Ortsverband Nortrup
Hallerstraße 4
49638 Nortrup
Telefon privat    05436 1835
E-Mail privat    leonhard.renze@web.de

Matthias Brüggemann

Ortsverband Stadt Quakenbrück
Verdistr. 7
49610 Quakenbrück
Telefon: 05431-4827
matthias-brueggemann@osnanet.de

Ann Bruns

Gemeindeverband Bad-Essen
Westenseite 1
49152 Bad Essen
Telefon: (05472) 7681
Tel.(d): n.n.
ann-bruns@osnanet.de

Dr. Thelse Godewerth-Pollmann

Gemeindeverband Bad Rohtenfelde
Ermlandstr. 4
49214 Bad Rohtenfelde
Tel. 05424/ 221761
Thelse.Godewerth@t-online.de

Johannes Eichholz

Gemeindeverband Bad Laer
Paulbrink 11
49196 Bad Laer
Telefon: (05424) 298181
johannes.eichholz@web.de

Rolf Vilmer

Gemeindeverband Belm
Brückenstraße 3
49090 Osnabrück
Tel.:   0541 2052351
Mobil: 01725250777
Email: cdu.belm.villmer@gmx.de

Axel Meyer zu Drehle

Gemeindeverband Bersenbrück-Gehrde
Neuenkirchener Straße 7
49596 Gehrde-Groß Drehle
Telefon: 05439/809959
Mobil: 0173/5352740

Volker Buch

Gemeindeverband Bissendorf
Warener Str. 3b
49143 Bissendorf
Telefon: 05402 8797
Handy: 015117869656
Volker.Buch@osnanet.de

Markus Kleinkauertz

Gemeindeverband Bohmte
Bolbecer Ring 30
49163 Bohmte
05471 / 901369
Mobil 0160 8562422
Kleinkauertz@t-online.de

Imke Märkl

Stadtverband Bramsche
Mozartstraße 9              
49565 Bramsche Tel.
(05461) 880902
info@cdu-bramsche.de

Heiner Prell

Stadtverband Dissen
Auf der Heue 16
49201 Dissen aTW
Tel. 05421/1616

Friedhelm Spree

Gemeindeverband Fürstenau
Konrad-Adenauer Str. 53
49584 Fürstenau
Telefon: (05901) 1059
Fax: 032223719130
Mobil: 01718960892
spree-fuerstenau@t-online.de

Andreas Behner

Ortsverband Berge
Holthauser Str. 22
49626 Berge-Grafeld
Telefon: 05909/297
andreas.behner@vbos-nordland.de

Dirk Imke

Ortsverband Bippen
Fangstrasse 10
49626 Bippen-Ohrte
Telefon: 05435/5071
Mobil: 015754031044
DirkImke@web.de

Herbert Gans

Ortsverband Stadt Fürstenau
Eugen-Roth Straße 6
49584 Fürstenau
Telefon: 05901/2371
Fax: 05901/2371
gans-herbert@t-online.de

Hermann Winter

Ortsverband Schwagstorf
Kellinghausen 30
49584 Fürstenau-Schwagstorf
Telefon: 05901/305130
Fax: 05901/305123
korte_hermann@web.de

Florian Kahler

Stadtverband Georgsmarienhütte
Narupshof 5
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
(0 54 01) 34 58 76
florian.kahler@cdu-georgsmarienhuette.de

Frank Düssler

Ortsverband Alt Georgsmarienhütte
Am Dreieck 6
49124 Georgsmarienhütte, Alt-Georgsmarienhütte
05401-83060
frank.duessler@cdu-georgsmarienhuette.de

Frank Grieger

Ortsverband Harderberg
Neuer Kamp 30
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Telef.: 05401/5611
E-Mail: frank.grieger@cdu-georgsmarienhuette.de

Karl-Heinz Pesch

Ortsverband Holsten Mündrup
Mittelheide 18
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Telefon: (05401) 40402

Christoph Ruthemeyer

Ortsverband Holzhausen
Ludwig-Wolker-Straße 9
49124 GMHütte
Tel. (0 54 01) 3 40 21

Carsten Krieger

Carsten Krieger
Kloster Oesede
Franzhöhe 31
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Tel. 05401-5711
carsten.krieger@cdu-georgsmarienhuette.de

Ulrike Schmeing-Purschke

Ortsverband Oesede
Asternstr. 14
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Tel. 05401-45906
ulrike.schmeing-purschke@cdu-georgsmarienhuette.de

André Winterberg

Gemeindeverband Glandorf
Lessingstr. 14
49219 Glandorf
05426/946837
Fax: 05426/806674
plocksy@gmx.net

Christoph Dransmann

Gemeindeverband Hagen
Zum Erikasee 5
49170 Hagen
(05401) 881617
c.dransmann@web.de

Susanne Breiwe

Gemeindeverband Hasbergen
Lührmannweg 3
49205 Hasbergen
Telefon (05405) 60 67 57
Fax (5405) 80 62 17
Mobil (0170) 2 80 95 64
cdu@breiwe.de

Christiane Rottmann

Gemeindeverband Hilter
Rothenfelder Str. 29
49176 Hilter
Tel. 05409/800

Gerda Hövel

Stadtverband Melle
Melle-Mitte
Zur Oelmühle 4
49324 Melle
Tel. 05422-43849
gerda.hoevel@web.de

Malte Stakowski

Ortsverband Melle-Mitte
Süwerskamp 16b
49324 Melle
05422-7047169
0173-8044955
m.stakowski@gmx.de

Christina Tiemann

Ortsverband Melle-Bruchmühlen
Bennier Straße 8
49328 Melle
Telefon: 05226-1597

Frank Schlattmann

Ortsverband Melle-Buer
Grönen Feld 34
49328 Melle-Buer
05427/922533
Fax 922599
frankschlattmann@aol.com

Eugen Sternberg

Ortsverband Melle-Gesmold
Am Halbrink 4
49326 Melle
Telefon: 05422-44502

Timo Radke

Ortsverband Melle-Neuenkirchen
Straße: Wieboldstraße 10
Ort: 49326 Melle
Privat: 05428-1911
Email: timoradke@yahoo.de

Ingo Weinert

Ortsverband Melle-Oldendorf
Straße: Mooskamp 2
Ort: 49324 Melle
Mobil: 01577 459 7363
Mail: ingo.weinert@cduplus.de

Günter Oberschmidt

Ortsverband Melle-Riemsloh
Herforder Str. 15
49328 Melle
05226-479
0160-7859730
hegue.oberschmidt@gmx.de

Christoph Heidenescher

Ortsverband Melle-Wellingholzhausen
Zur Fünte 9
49326 Melle, Wellingholzhausen
Telefon: 05429 25 52

Heiko Brinkmann

Gemeindeverband Neuenkirchen
Kapellenweg 31
49586 Merzen
Telefon: 05466-1619
brinkmann.heiko@gmail.com

Heiko Brinkmann

Ortsverband Merzen
Kapellenweg 31
49586 Merzen
Telefon: 05466-1619
brinkmann.heiko@gmail.com

Hermann Dreising

Ortsverband Voltlage
Küsterstraße 21
49599 Voltlage

Andreas Wöstemeyer

Gemeindeverband Ostercappeln
Többen Garten 13
49179 Ostercappeln
+49 172 8696277
andreas@woestemeyer.eu

Philipp Rautenstrauch

Gemeindeverband Rieste
Stichteichstr. 104
49597 Rieste
05464/5815
0177/6839570
philipp.rautenstrauch@googlemail.com

Clemens Lammerskitten

Gemeindeverband Wallenhorst
Stauffenbergstr.31
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407-5607
info@clemens-lammerskitten.de

Stefan Gutendorf

Ortsverband Hollage
Rosenstraße 3
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel.: 01725643779
stefan.gutendorf@osnanet.de

Kathrin Hune

Ortsverband Lechtingen
kathrinhune@arcor.de

Dr. Dennis Schratz

Ortsverband Rulle
Falkenring 11
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 0160/8055686
dennis.schratz@cdu-wallenhorst.de

Holger Pellmann

Ortsverband Wallenhorst
Klusmoor 3
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/836430
holger.pellmann@cdu-wallenhorst.de