Kreisvorstand

Kreisvorsitzender

Christian Calderone, MdL
Schiphorst 23
49610 Quakenbrück
Telefon: 05431-2260
Fax: 05431-969633
christian@calderone.de

Ehrenkreisvorsitzender

Dr. Hans-Gert Pöttering
Sophienstraße 8
49186 Bad Iburg
Telefon: 05403-6855
hans-gert.poettering@kas.de

Ehrenkreisvorsitzender

Reinhard von Schorlemer
Gut Lonne
49626 Bippen
Telefon: 05901-93950

Stv. Kreisvorsitzender

Dr. André Berghegger, MdB
Oldendorfer Straße 69
49324 Melle
Telefon: 05422-921 2047
andre.berghegger.ma04@bundestag.de
Das Wahlkreisbüro erreichen Sie
Montags – Dienstags vom 9.00 Uhr bis 13.30 Uhr
Donnerstags – Freitags von 13.30 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr

Stv. Kreisvorsitzender

Marcus Unger
Nienkampstraße 1
49163 Bohmte
Telefon: 05471 951807
Mobil: 0170 3041956
marcus-unger@t-online.de

Stv. Kreisvorsitzende

Meike Krüger
Heideweg 11
49201 Dissen aTW
Tel. 05424/4570

Stv. Kreisvorsitzende

Maren von der Heide
Loxtener Str. 6
49577 Ankum
Telefon: 05462-962196

Schatzmeister

Bernhard Strootmann
Malterweg 1
49191 Belm
Telefon: 05406-4391
Telefon(d):0541-5071-164
b-strootmann@osnanet.de

Bildungsreferent

Martin Bäumer MdL
Auf der Urlage 1
49219 Glandorf
Telefon: 05426-5858
Fax: 05426-5860
www.martinbaeumer.de
info@martinbaeumer.de

Beisitzerin

Barbara Bender
Hof im Hagen 21
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/3489449
b-bender@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Heiko Brinkmann
Kapellenweg 31
49586 Merzen
Telefon: 05466-1619
brinkmann.heiko@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Jens Holger Frese 
Nienkampstr. 2
49163 Bohmte
05471/4847
0173/8145902
j.h.frese@web.de

Beisitzerin

Marion Haidukiewitz
Sophienstr. 5
49610 Quakenbrück
05431/906040
marion.haidukiewitz@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Michael Johanning
Kötterwiesen 5
49577 Kettenkamp
Tel.: (05436) 968731

Beisitzer

Christian Klütsch
Bokeler Str. 1
49593 Bersenbrück
0171/4828628
christian-kluetsch@osnanet.de

Beisitzerin

Imke Märkl
Mozartstr. 9
49565 Bramsche
05461/880902
info@cdu-bramsche.de

Beisitzer

Philipp Rautenstrauch
Stichteichstr. 104
49597 Rieste
05464/5815
0177/6839570
philipp.rautenstrauch@googlemail.com

Beisitzerin

Ulrike Schmeing-Purschke
Oesede
Asternstr. 14
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Tel. 05401-45906
ulrike.schmeing-purschke@cdu-georgsmarienhuette.de

Beisitzer

Niklas Schulke
Kolpingstraße 30A
49326 Melle

Beisitzer

Robert Schwersmann
Scheventorf 68
49186 Bad Iburg – Ostenfelde
Telefon: 05403-780902
Beruf: Landwirt

Beisitzer, Systemadministrator

Friedhelm Spree
Konrad-Adenauer Str. 53
49584 Fürstenau
05901/1059
0171/8960892
friedhelm-spree@t-online.de