Vorstand

Susanne Breiwe
Vorsitzende

Lührmannweg 3
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 606757
Fax 05405 / 806217
Mobil 0170 / 2809564

cdu@breiwe.de

Manfred Blume
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Waldbrink 7
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 2491

m.blume@t-online.de

Robert Atkins
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Berliner Straße 3
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 6169166

robert.atkins@osnanet.de

Andrea Pohl
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Geschwister-Scholl-Weg 25
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 2402

a.pohl.1971@web.de

Jennifer Denke
Schatzmeisterin

Am Steinbrink 26
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 1242

jennifer.denke@outlook.de

Heinrich Wagner
Schriftführer
Seniorenbeirat der Gemeinde Hasbergen

Wiesenstraße 25
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 609030

heiner.t.wagner@gmail.com

Nico Waldmann
Beisitzer
Homepagebeauftragter
JU-Vorsitzender

Friedenshöhe 33A
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 3612
Mobil 0172 / 5784888

nw.nico.waldmann@gmail.com

Karlheinz Aehlen
Beisitzer
Pressesprecher

Stüvestraße 16A
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 60144

k.aehlen512@gmail.com

Stephan Beume
Beisitzer

Am Ehrenhain 18
49205 Hasbergen

Mobil 0171 / 1481450

beume@gmx.de

Klaus Dreyer
Beisitzer

Am Stöhrenberg 5
49205 Hasbergen

klaus.dreyer@amazone.de

Dr. Ulrike Rolfes
Beisitzerin

Am Steinbrink 27
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 4188

um.rolfes@gmail.com

Andreas Ostendorf
Beisitzer

Holzhauser Straße 64
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 4705

andreas.ostendorf@gmx.de

Andreas Westermann
Beisitzer

Lortzingstraße 5A
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 805865

a.westermanninfo@t-online.de

Kooptiert:
Bürgermeister Holger Elixmann

Am Amazonenwerk 23C
49205 Hasbergen

Rathaus
Martin-Luther-Straße 12
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon 05405 / 502322
Mobil 0152 / 56357318
Fax 05405 / 50266

elixmann@gemeinde-hasbergen.de

Holger Elixmann für Hasbergen Facebook